Are You as Nervous as I Am?

A New British Musical by Simon Spencer

Our story follows the journey of two sisters – Peggy and Janet – in their search for happiness. Fighting against their mother’s dysfunctional behaviour, they are forced apart to pursue lives away from their home in Wales.

Peggy sings. However, she is never propelled by a drive to become famous but instead to break unhealthy childhood patterns, find independence and build the loving family she always wanted. Janet struggles with her own demons, striving for the courage and support to live a truer and more honest life.

Set against the background of a century in flux, when the sisters reconnect, they are gradually empowered to positively transform their lives

With a multi award-winning creative team, Are You As Nervous As I Am? is written by Simon Spencer, with music by Leighton James House and lyrics by Shaun McKenna. 

Don’t miss the World Premiere of this new British Musical at Greenwich Theatre this October

Preview tickets are priced at £25 (1-2 October)
Performance Dates1 October-22 October
PricingPreviews £25 - Standard £30/£27.50

Dates & Performances

Sat 1 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 2 Oct 2:00pm Book Now
Sun 2 Oct 6:30pm Book Now
Tue 4 Oct 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 5 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 6 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 7 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 8 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 9 Oct 2:00pm Book Now
Sun 9 Oct 6:30pm Book Now
Tue 11 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 12 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 13 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 14 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 15 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sun 16 Oct 2:00pm Book Now
Sun 16 Oct 6:30pm Book Now
Tue 18 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Wed 19 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Thu 20 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Fri 21 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Oct 2:30pm Book Now
Sat 22 Oct 7:30pm Book Now
Menu