Robin Hood

Following our 2019 Offie Award winning Sleeping Beauty and our 2021 nomination for The Queen Of Hearts, Robin Hood will once again see the return of the much-loved Greenwich Theatre Pantomime production team.

The poor citizens of Nottingham have just about had enough of their scheming Sheriff; relentlessly raising taxes and forcing folks to move out to the forest!

But fear not, for our hero, Robin Hood, is here to right those wrongs! Stealing from the rich and giving to the poor. Let’s hope he can save the day alongside Maid Marion, Friar Tuck and the rest of the gang, who’ve all joined the good fight!

New panto dates added!

★★★★★ “festive theatre that ticks every box” Broadway Baby 2021

sets the gold standard for pantomime” British Theatre Guide 2021

If you had tickets to see Dick Whittington these will now be valid for Robin Hood. If you have any queries about this please reach out to our Box Office team on 020 8858 7755 or email boxoffice@greenwichtheatre.org.uk

 

Production Company Greenwich Theatre
Performance Dates24 November-8 January
Pricing£31

Dates & Performances

Thu 24 Nov 10:00am Book Now
Fri 25 Nov 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 25 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 26 Nov 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 26 Nov 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 27 Nov 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 27 Nov 5:00pm Book Now
Wed 30 Nov 10:00am Book Now
Wed 30 Nov 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 1 Dec 10:00am Book Now
Thu 1 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 2 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 3 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 3 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 4 Dec 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 4 Dec 5:00pm Book Now
Wed 7 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 7 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 8 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 8 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 9 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 9 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 10 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 10 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 11 Dec 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 11 Dec 5:00pm Book Now
Wed 14 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 14 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 15 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 15 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 16 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 16 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 17 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 17 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 18 Dec 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 18 Dec 5:00pm Book Now
Tue 20 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Tue 20 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 21 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 21 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 22 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 22 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 23 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 23 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 24 Dec 1:00pm Book Now
Sat 24 Dec 5:00pm Book Now
Mon 26 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Mon 26 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Tue 27 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Tue 27 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 28 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 28 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 29 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 29 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 30 Dec 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 30 Dec 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 31 Dec 11:00am Book Now
Sat 31 Dec 3:00pm Book Now
Wed 4 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 5 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 6 Jan 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 6 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 7 Jan 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 7 Jan 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 8 Jan 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 8 Jan 5:00pm Book Now
Menu