The Queen of Hearts

Panto arrives at Easter!

Greenwich Theatre proudly presents, THE QUEEN OF HEARTS!

Written and directed by Andrew Pollard
Featuring Andrew Pollard and Anthony Spargo
Musical direction by Steve Markwick
Design by Cleo Pettitt

In a rare treat, writer, director and dame extraordinaire Andrew Pollard takes on the pantomime tale of The Queen Of Hearts. The Knave of Hearts, the Queen, the tarts – it’s all there, along with a classic Greenwich dose of magic, music and comedy in a pantomime that’s truly not to be missed!

James Haddrell said “This show is truly one for all the family. As a team we spent a long time debating the right title for this unique Easter pantomime and rather than settling on one of the most performed titles we decided that maybe this was the time for something completely new. The return to live theatre will be a moment of huge celebration, and I can’t wait to see what Andrew, Steve and the team make of this new challenge!”

WINNER: Best Pantomime, Offie Awards 2019

“Just when you thought Greenwich’s panto was already perfect, they go and make it better.” (★★★★★ Broadway Baby for Sleeping Beauty).

Tickets now on sale, snap them up before it’s too late!

Production Company Greenwich Theatre
Running Time 2 Hour, 20 Minutes
Age SuitabilityAll ages welcome
Performance Dates30 March-25 April
Pricing£30 including £1 booking fee

Dates & Performances

Tue 30 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 31 Mar 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 31 Mar 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 1 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 1 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 2 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 2 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 3 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 3 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Mon 5 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Tue 6 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Tue 6 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 7 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 7 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 8 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 8 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 9 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 9 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 10 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 10 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 11 Apr 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 11 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Tue 13 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Tue 13 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 14 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Wed 14 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 15 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 15 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 16 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 16 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 17 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 17 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 18 Apr 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 18 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Tue 20 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Wed 21 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Thu 22 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Thu 22 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Fri 23 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Fri 23 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Sat 24 Apr 2:00pm Book Now
Sat 24 Apr 7:00pm Book Now
Sun 25 Apr 1:00pm Book Now
Sun 25 Apr 5:00pm Book Now
Menu